CONTACT US

Contact the club

For all enquiries please use the contact form here. 

Address: 22a Osullivan Rd, Bellevue Hill, NSW, 2020

The Field Bar - Bookings

Booking and Functions​:

Rachel Turner

0478 734 651

rachel@thefieldbar.com.au

Sponsorship,Membership and General Enquiry

Dominic Remond

CEO

dremond@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Seniors)​

Simon Kneebone

skneebone@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Colts)​

Dan England

dan@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Women)​​

Campbell Aitken

campbell@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Junior)​

Kate Vanstone

kate@eastsrugby.com.au

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!