CONTACT US

Contact the club

For all enquiries please use the contact form here. 

Address: 22a Osullivan Rd, Bellevue Hill, NSW, 2020

The Field Bar

Booking and Functions​:

Veronika Zaferis

0478 734 651

veronika@thefieldateastsrugby.com.au

Membership and General Enquiry

Dominic Remond

dremond@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Seniors)​

Pauli Taumoepeau

pauli@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Colts)​

Gareth Morton

gareth@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Women)​​

Campbell Aitken

campbell@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Junior)​

Kate Vanstone

kate@eastsrugby.com.au

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!