AON University 7s

Uni 7s: Squads announced for second series... Read More

Aon Uni 7s expands to five rounds... Read More

Four of our Beasties Women have been selected across three AON University squads and are due to compete in the AON University tournament featuring 10 universities from around Australia in a five-leg series. Congratulations:

Bella McKenzie - Macquarie University Sydney Rays Holly Gavin- University of Sydney Susannah Cooke- University of Sydney Courtney Frankl -University of Canberra The Tournament schedule: Round 1 - August 25-26 University of Tasmania, Hobart Round 2 - September 8-9 University of Canberra, Canberra Round 3 - September 22-23 University of Queensland, Brisbane Round 4 - October 6-7 Bond University, Gold Coast Round 5 - October 20-21 The University of Adelaide, Adelaide

SG_Brand Block_1 L_Display_LIGHT-BKGD-UK
Victor Sports
Societe Generale