Contact Us

The Field Bar

Andrew McNamara

0439 390 124

 

Booking and Functions

Veronika Zaferis

0478 734 651

veronika@thefieldateastsrugby.com.au

Accounts

office@eastsrugby.com.au

Membership and General Enquiry

Ian Cohen

0411 401 893

ian@eastsrugby.com.au

Sponsorship 

Rachel Crowther

rachel@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby  (Seniors)

Pauli Taumoepeau

pauli@eastsrugby.com.au

0413 531 873

Rugby (Women)

Campbell Aitken

campbell@eastsrugby.com.au

Rugby (Junior)

Kate Vanstone

kate@eastsrugby.com.au

Email Us

SG_Brand Block_1 L_Display_LIGHT-BKGD-UK
26111923_1905144776181405_74670690057108874_n
RWW
Victor Sports
W2W
Switzer
Societe Generale
Shield
Foundation