(function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://' : 'http://') + 'stats.g.doubleclick.net/dc.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Contact

CONTACT DIRECTORY

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES - NON HOSPITALITY

Helen Jenkinson - Administation Assistant

E: helen@eastsrugby.com.au

FUNCTIONS AND BAR ENQUIRIES

Veronika Zaferis - Marketing and Events Manager

E: veronika@thefieldbar.com.au

P: 

JUNIOR ENQUIRIES

Kate Vanstone - Director

E: kate@eastsrugby.com.au

MERCHANDISE ENQUIRIES

Taleah Neowhouse- Director

E: taleah@eastsrugby.com.au

RUGBY ENQUIRIES
Pauli Taumoepeau - Director of Rugby

E: pauli@eastsrugby.com.au

OTHER ENQUIRIES 

Eoin Clohesy - General Manager

E: eoin@eastsrugby.com.au

 

 

MAIL

Eastern Suburbs Rugby Union
22 O’Sullivan Rd
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023





map

Powered by SportsTG